"Manage User" tab allows to create, edit and remove users from within your Account. It is available to Account Administrators only.
Manage User can be accessed on the top of the screen:
Click Manage User to create new users. Clicking on existing users allows you to suspend and remove users as well as update user information like name, contact information, and email address. You are also able to update your Company's logo here, simply upload it in JPEG format by clicking your current logo or "No Logo Available".
For Enact Corporate Accounts this also allows you to give specific team members access to specific setup and administrative features. Click the user and then select the permissions you would like for them to have.
For larger teams and networks permissions can be more easily managed in by clicking "Manage Privileges" at the top right of the screen.